Jonesville Jukers - Electronic Press Kit

Jonesville Jukers Members December 2022

Welcome to the Jonesville Jukers Electronic Press Kit (EPK). This press kit is in two modes; website‐based and a downloadable ZIP file.

You are at the website-based EPK, which is the text and links below. Click here to download the Zip file‐based EPK (~84 MB). Note not all content referenced on this page is in the Zip file (ex videos).

Jonesvile Jukers is an experienced trio able to perform in venues from small coffee houses to significantly large events with popular blues, rock, Americana, and country, some not-often played songs, with volume and equipment customized for each venue.

Member Profiles

Jonesville Jukers consists of:

Craig Lewis - Vocals, Electric/Acoustic Guitar, Harp

Adam Forman - Drums, Other Percussion

John Deal - Electric Bass, Vocals

Video performances

Several videos of recent performances are available.


Several pictures of recent performances are available.

Audio recordings

Several audio recordings of recent performances and rehearsal recordings are available.

Copyright ©2019-2022 Jonesville Jukers